Business Growth Banner

Announcing Leadership Greenville's 42nd Class!

Posted by: Marion Mann on Friday, July 24, 2015

The Greenville Chamber’s Leadership Greenville program has accepted 60 participants for its 42nd class. Participants were selected based on a thorough application process including essays, professional resume, and community involvement.
Leadership Greenville is the Chamber's premier 10-month leadership development program designed to help develop informed, committed and qualified leaders for Greenville County. By taking an intensive look into the issues affecting the area, Leadership Greenville prepares and motivates participants to provide quality, dynamic leadership. The program has graduated over 1,950 alumni since 1973, many of which have served in key positions, including school board, city and county council seats, members of Congress, judges and business leaders.
Acumen IT and The University of South Carolina Upstate are co-sponsoring Leadership Greenville Class 42.
Julie Accetta, Meals on Wheels of Greenville
James Akers, Jr., The Marchant Company
Joey Altom
Fabian Benavente, Geosyntec Consultants
Joy Blue, Center for Developmental Services
Ashley Boncimino, Community Journals
Santora Bowling, Michelin North America, Inc.
Annie  Broughton, A Shepherd's Heart Ministries
Kippie Brown, Springfield Baptist Church
Catie Buckingham, Engenius
Caroline Caldwell-Richmond, New Mind Health and Care
Calvin Calhoun, SunTrust Bank
Evan Cramer, UCW Logistics
Cheryl Cromartie, Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Robin Day, AcumenIT
Dawn Dowden, Homes of Hope
Natalie Dunham, Wyche, P.A.
Michael Dunlap, M.B. Kahn Construction Co. Inc. - Greenville Division
Kim Eades, Table 301 Restaurant Group
Karen Eller, Triune Mercy Center
Jessica Fuller, iHeartMedia, Sales
Aimee Griffin, Fluor Corporation
Shannon Hansen, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Mary Douglas Hirsch, City of Greenville
Lisa Hollingsworth, BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
Greg Hudson, Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Cal Hurst, TD Bank
Jason Johnson, The Warehouse Theatre
Matteel Jones, Greenville Technical College
Anne Kelsey-Zibert, Phinnize J. Fisher Middle School
Nancy Kennedy, Furman University
Leslie Latimer, Greenville First Steps
Peter Luciano, US&S
Lucas Marchant, Office of the 13th Circuit Solicitor
Louise Mariani, GE Power & Water
Ivory Mathews, Greenville Housing Authority
Amanda Osborne, Friends of the Greenville Zoo
Eric O'Toole, TD Bank
Alexi Papapieris, NAI Earle Furman
Angel Pendergrass, Greenville County Parks, Recreation & Tourism
Holly Pruitt, Integrated Media Publishing
Todd Reichard, LS3P
Rob Rhodes, Greenville County Schools
Angela Self, Vital Spaces
Jessica Sharp, Greenville Health System
Kyle Snipes, Harper Corporation
Jennifer Snow, Greenville Health System
Lindsey Stemann, Intero Advisory
Meg Terry, DP3 Architects, Ltd.
Dustin Thompson, Sunbelt Rentals
Howie Thompson, Greenville Police Department
Jason Vaughn, S&ME, Inc.
Zach Weaver, Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.
Robert White, Bank of Travelers Rest
Jay Wilson, Rush Wilson Limited
Janet Wolf, JL Wolf Associates, LLC
Seph Wunder, Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
Jason  Zacher, Greenville Chamber
Jimmy ten Pas, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Tommy Davis, Wells Fargo


0 comments on "Announcing Leadership Greenville's 42nd Class!"

Leave a Comment

Back to top