Business Growth Banner

27th Annual Golf Tournament Winners

Posted by: McClain Lilly on Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thanks to all who made our 27th Annual Golf Tournament a great day on the course! We enjoyed reconnecting with old friends, meeting new faces, and enjoying a beautiful day outside. 

Thanks to our sponsors who make this day possible, especially our Presenting Sponsor SYNNEX Corporation, and The Cliffs for ensuring a quality experience.

Mountain Park

1st place
Matt Whitacker
Ian Long
Carl Long
Pat Lennox 

2nd place
David Dannelly
Jason Anthony
Christopher Laney
Jeff Herman 

3rd place
John Wilusz
Chris Stone
George Acker
Jaff Jaeggi 

Closest to pin
Justin Hirsch 

Longest Drive
Jeff Mahon



1st place
Steven Rogers
Taylor Fisher
Stephen Kitterman
Seth Swan 

2nd place
Matt Jennings
Jose Alvarez
Lauren Landreth
Raji Ward 

3rd place
Whit Kennedy
Nick Hollstege
Weston Blackwood
Dave White 

Closest to pin
Westley Roberts 

Longest Drive
Ken Allen

See more photos here



0 comments on "27th Annual Golf Tournament Winners"

Leave a Comment

Back to top